For Friendship and for Sisterhood!!… For My Amaka!

Image

Ok so it’s Osai Jasmine Chiamaka’s birthday.

I really don’t think I want to make a habit of writing birthday shout-outs on my blog because its more like a very sacred place for me but I wouldn’t mind sharing it with people that honestly mean a lot to me.

December 15 is one special date and so is the 23rd of February going to be every year!

I have butterflies in my stomach writing this because I don’t think words would be able to express how I basically feel right now.

We may have our differences most certainly but we’d always be the two girls that are skinny together! Pretty together, lovely together, look-a likes if you may say but what the hell I’m cuter! πŸ˜‰

I love you today and I’d love you even more tomorrow and even in the future!

You’ve been there for me when I was sad. I’ve been there for you when you’ve also been sad and we’ve always had our ways of helping each other and that’s something special and very dear to my heart!

Anybody can say what they want to say but all I want to you know is that you’re always going to be that cute little chubby girl who i met in “Children Church” about some 8, 9 years ago and you’re still here today!

I promise I’d be a better friend, please forgive my excesses. I wish I was perfect enough!

Today you’re older and you’re legal. I’d respect you!

And I honestly wish you even more things than I wish myself!

Do the right and leave the wrong!

The Maker King shower His endearing love on you ceaselessly.

Because of you “Prof.” Osai is blessed, Deaconess Osai isn’t left behind in all the blessing!

Jason, Jable, Jade and Judah would always have you to love and you’d also have ’em too!

I love you!

Happy Birthday!! πŸ™‚

‘Dinma

Image

Leave a comment